List of Districts in postal code area - YO, York Download all Addresses in Area YO for 250 GBP

Total 29 Districts found in postal code area of YO, United Kingdom. Each district consists of multiple postal codes which you can browse by clicking a particular district link from below table.

Postal Code Area: YO, York

Cities Under Postal-Code Area YO: Pickering, Thornton-le-Clay, Heslington, Snainton, Scarborough, Hutton Mulgrave, Driffield, Muston, Catton, Boroughbridge, Stainton Dale, Earswick, Upper Poppleton, Nawton, Copmanthorpe, Market Weighton, Sowerby, Settrington, Rawcliffe, Selby, Bridlington, Wheldrake, Easingwold, Barmby Moor,