List of Districts in postal code area - TR, Truro Download all Addresses in Area TR for 250 GBP

Total 27 Districts found in postal code area of TR, United Kingdom. Each district consists of multiple postal codes which you can browse by clicking a particular district link from below table.

Postal Code Area: TR, Truro

Cities Under Postal-Code Area TR: Ludgvan, Marazion, Perranporth, Truro, Sancreed, Falmouth, St Agnes, St Columb Major, St Ives, Redruth, Perranarworthal, Penzance, Penryn, Tregoney, Camborne, St Keverne, Newquay, Isles of Scilly, Colan, Helston, Hayle, Kenwyn,