List of Districts in postal code area - TA, Taunton Download all Addresses in Area TA for 250 GBP

Total 24 Districts found in postal code area of TA, United Kingdom. Each district consists of multiple postal codes which you can browse by clicking a particular district link from below table.

Postal Code Area: TA, Taunton

Cities Under Postal-Code Area TA: Burnham Without, Merriott, Staplegrove, Somerton, Crewkerne, Ilminster, Hinton St George, Spaxton, Chard, Burnham-on-Sea, Dulverton, Lydeard St Lawrence, South Petherton, Williton, Wellington, Norton Sub Hamdon, Wootton Courtenay, Bridgwater, Martock, Stoke St Mary, Taunton, Montacute, Stawell, Langport,