List of Districts in postal code area - PL, Plymouth Download all Addresses in Area PL for 250 GBP

Total 35 Districts found in postal code area of PL, United Kingdom. Each district consists of multiple postal codes which you can browse by clicking a particular district link from below table.

Postal Code Area: PL, Plymouth

Cities Under Postal-Code Area PL: St Teath, Camelford, Tintagel, Fowey, Horrabridge, St Endellion, Tavistock, Helland, St Austell, Ivybridge, Padstow, Yealmpton, St Blaise, Liskeard, Plymstock, Bodmin, Looe, Calstock, Rame, Antony, Callington, St Breock, Forrabury and Minster, South Petherwin, St Mewan, Lifton, Saltash, Plympton, Lostwithiel,