List of Districts in postal code area - NG, Nottingham Download all Addresses in Area NG for 250 GBP

Total 29 Districts found in postal code area of NG, United Kingdom. Each district consists of multiple postal codes which you can browse by clicking a particular district link from below table.

Postal Code Area: NG, Nottingham

Cities Under Postal-Code Area NG: Ilkeston, Clifton, Cotgrave, Bingham, Lowdham, Sutton in Ashfield, Greasley, Sutton in Ashfield, Mansfield, Mansfield, West Bridgford, Warsop, Rainworth, Ompton, North Muskham, Newark-on-Trent, Southwell, Grantham, Great Gonerby, Burton Coggles, Sleaford, Carlton, Beeston,