List of Districts in postal code area - NE, Newcastle Download all Addresses in Area NE for 250 GBP

Total 60 Districts found in postal code area of NE, United Kingdom. Each district consists of multiple postal codes which you can browse by clicking a particular district link from below table.

Postal Code Area: NE, Newcastle

Cities Under Postal-Code Area NE: Belford, Newburn, Blaydon, Akeld, Wylam, Ponteland, Broomhaugh and Riding, Brunswick, Wansbeck, Elsdon, Morpeth, Stocksfield, Newton on the Moor, North Sunderland, Allendale, Stamfordham, Wickham and Dunston, Byker, Corbridge, Blyth, Bamburgh, Hexham, Bellingham, Washington, Ellingham, Prudhoe, Longbenton, Haltwhistle, Denwick,