List of Districts in postal code area - IP, Ipswich Download all Addresses in Area IP for 250 GBP

Total 33 Districts found in postal code area of IP, United Kingdom. Each district consists of multiple postal codes which you can browse by clicking a particular district link from below table.

Postal Code Area: IP, Ipswich

Cities Under Postal-Code Area IP: Eye, Hessett, Sproughton, Bromeswell, Kelsale, Brandon, Ipswich, Whepstead, Aldham, Leiston, Levington, Methwold, Aldeburgh, Halesworth, Bury St Edmunds, Felixstowe, Wortham, Southwold, Tuddenham, Syleham, Ovington, Pakenham, Hemingstone, Harleston, Thetford, Stowupland, Kesgrave, Kettleburgh, Holbrook,