List of Districts in postal code area - EX, Exeter Download all Addresses in Area EX for 250 GBP

Total 33 Districts found in postal code area of EX, United Kingdom. Each district consists of multiple postal codes which you can browse by clicking a particular district link from below table.

Postal Code Area: EX, Exeter

Cities Under Postal-Code Area EX: Exeter, Sidmouth, Ottery St Mary, Seaton, Axminster, Honiton, Kentisbeare, Tiverton, Sandford, Chawleigh, Dowland, Exeter, Okehampton Hamlets, Black Torrington, Holsworthy Hamlets, Bude, Colyton, Exeter, Barnstaple, Barnstaple, Braunton, Ilfracombe, Lynton, Bishops Nympton, High Bickington, Little Torrington, Abbotsham, Exeter, Broad Clyst, Doddiscombsleigh, Dawlish, Exmouth, Budleigh Salterton,