List of Districts in postal code area - BT, Belfast Download all Addresses in Area BT for 250 GBP

Total 80 Districts found in postal code area of BT, United Kingdom. Each district consists of multiple postal codes which you can browse by clicking a particular district link from below table.

Postal Code Area: BT, Belfast

Cities Under Postal-Code Area BT: Portstewart, Ballycastle, Dunmurry, Downpatrick, Londonderry, Dundonald, Carryduff, Donaghadee, Lurgan, Fivemiletown, Bangor, Portrush, Newcastle, Portadown, Mill Town, Whiteabbey, Holywood, Bushmills,